Our Governors


Our Governing Body consists of 13 Governors. Our Governing Body is made up of:

  • at least two parent governors who are elected by the parents
  • one local authority governor
  • the headteacher
  • one staff governors
  • two foundation governors
  • five co-opted governors
  • one ex officio governor

The term of office for all categories is for a fixed period of four years. The Headteacher and Vicar remain as governors whilst in post.

Click here to see the Instrument of Government

Governor Attendance at meetings 2017-18

Governor Attendance at meetings 2016-17

Governor Attendance at Meetings 2015-16


Governor News

Newsletter – Autumn 2017 

Newsletter – Summer 2017


Governing Body Meeting Minutes

FGB Minutes 12.12.2018

Full Governing Body Minutes are available on request from the school office